Honey-do lists!

My sweet groom was looking at suits this morning for the wedding and it made my heart SO happy. It makes me even more happy that HE is MY groom.

We have also recently been discussing how we are going to integrate our lives with this marriage… bank accounts, house, etc. I’m already dreading the name-changing process, as I’ve heard it can be quite the ordeal. And not to mention, my parents didn’t agree on the spelling of my name so my birth certificate says one thing, SS card says another… should be a BLAST changing that over. But that’s for AFTER the wedding… for before, there are a few things that we have agreed on to do… until death do us part.

http://www.weddingpaperdivas.com

Also on his list is taking the dogs out when it’s cold/dark/rainy and also taking the trash out (I don’t do well with “smells”). I have solemnly sworn that I will do all future grocery shopping since he hates it with every ounce of his heart – especially since we go on Sundays and that’s the day of his Panthers (he’s so loyal!). I think it’s a pretty good agreement we’ve got worked out there…

What’s on your honey’s MUST-do  list? Any chores you’ve committed yourself to FOREVER?

http://www.iloveswmag.com

One thought on “Honey-do lists!

Leave a comment