She said YES!

Yesterday, my groom (along with looking at suits!) asked his best man to be a part of our big day. Now… this isn’t just any ol’ friend he’s had in life, someone he went to high school or college with… it’s his little sister, Logan. (I say little but she’s older than me). We both wanted her on OUR sides for the wedding, but I couldn’t think of a better (or cuter) way to incorporate her into our wedding.

I love that they are so close and have such a strong relationship. Family is really important to both of us – and we both have large families, and are very close with them. I can’t tell you how happy I am that she’s going to be his right hand (wo)man … but also a very important part of our day and and of course, our lives. I’m just hoping I can steal her away for a few major events like Bachelorette Bash 2013, cake tasting and some DIY crafting time.

Yay, Logan! I’m so happy YOU said YES.

One thought on “She said YES!

Leave a Reply

