Tieks Giveaway + Breast Cancer Awareness

I’m proud to support the Pretty in Pink Foundation and love the work that they do. I started a Go Fund Me for the ladies who walked in the Fashion Show in Wilmington this year. They each listed three items they wanted to do in their lives, so I think we should all chip in and make those happen – or at least one of them.

happiness

By giving to this fundraiser, you are directly bringing happiness to the lives of people who are facing an unimaginable situation. So in honor of breast cancer awareness month, I implore you to give whatever you can to put a smile on someone else’s face.

anne frank

I am so excited to raffle off a $100 giftcard from Tieks (makers of the best ballet flats EVER). Anyone who donates $10 or more will be entered into a raffle (winner selected on random.org) for the Tieks gift card, a pink ribbon hat and a $10 Amazon gift card. The giveaway will run through 10/31, so hurry, you only have 2 more weeks to get your entries in!

Source: @Tieks Instagram
Source: @Tieks Instagram

So here’s how you can help the cause and get a chance to win some awesome prizes:

  • Visit the Go Fund Me page and make a donation of $10 or more by 11:59 PM on 10/31
  • Then come back here and comment letting me know that you’ve made your donation (be sure to use the same name you used when making your donation!)
  • For extra entries, you can use the Rafflecopter below and share the post on Twitter and Facebook

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Winners will be randomly selected by Random.org the week of 11/1. Let’s see how many items we can cross of these bucket lists by November 1st!

***Update 11/5***

WINNERS have been announced!!! Hop on over the the post to see who won!

35 thoughts on “Tieks Giveaway + Breast Cancer Awareness

    • It’s so nice to see companies giving back – and I love my Tieks so I’m happy to be able to give someone the chance to wear their own! All while putting smiles on the faces of some really amazing ladies. Thank you for reading!

  1. I donated for this great cause! Glad to help! (Entered the rafflecopter under Nicole Dziedzic (lil_lady_dz) but used my husband’s card to donate, so name will not match, paid using name Walter Dziedzic, just a FYI) I hope that is okay.

    • I’m so sorry to hear about your grandmother, Amanda. I lost mine to cancer at a young age, too. Thank you for reading and supporting! Good luck in the giveaway!

  2. I donated! I’ve been running the Susan G. Komen since I was in high school through college, and now as a young professional. Glad there’s a charity that gives back directly to the survivors.

    • Thanks, Beth. I love the Pretty in Pink Foundation which helps directly, I’m glad that together we’re able to help put smiles on some faces. Thanks again for your donation!

  3. I donated! It’s such a great cause & I’m happy to contribute 🙂 I’m also a huge Tieks fan! thanks!

    Kelly Baas Witte

    • Hi Arely, I just did the drawing this evening. You were the third winner. You will be receiving the $10 Amazon Gift card. I will be mailing it out to you this week! Thanks again so much for participating and donating to support this cause!

Leave a Reply

