Oh my stars!

In honor of all the love I’ve been feeling lately, I’m having a giveaway for a darling print straight from the Southern Weddings shop.

Screen Shot 2013-09-08 at 10.28.28 AMThis print would look fabulous displayed in a frame at your wedding. Or perhaps on spouse’s nightstand?  Or maybe hanging in your daughter’s room? Or given as a gift to show someone how much you love them!

PLUS, a set of 6 “love notes” from CardSong for the love of your life. These sweet cards would be great reminders of your love placed in a lunch box, suitcase (for the traveling spouse) or on the kitchen counter to get the day started with a smile and warm heart.
Screen Shot 2013-09-08 at 10.54.44 AM
*Card sayings: “never underestimate the power of 2”, “I’m a fan of you”, (2) “Olive You”, “I freakin’ love you”, “Love Note.” 

Rules of the giveaway:
Screen Shot 2013-09-08 at 10.24.32 AM

You get one entry PER social media platform that you follow (total of 3 entries).

1. Follow me on Twitter: @ashleighwNC
2. Follow me on Instagram: @ashleighwNC
3. Follow me on Pinterest: @ashleighwNC

Bonus entries for:  

  • subscribing to follow this blog! (You’ll get an email each time I post – and therefore be the first to know about upcoming giveaways!).
  • re-pinning any of my pins from the BrideBabyBride board
  • Tweeting about this giveaway (be sure to include a link to the blog)

Once you’ve done the above steps, leave a comment on this blog post letting me know that you’ve entered (be sure to include your social media handles!). If you’re already following me on these platforms, just leave a comment and let me know – no need to unfollow & re-follow! The winner will be selected randomly on Thursday, 9/12. 

*Giveaway only available to U.S. participants. Will not ship to P.O. Box or APO/FPO. 

Ready, set, LOVE!

12 thoughts on “Oh my stars!

  1. Love this giveaway! I follow you on Twitter (charlestonmegan), Pinterest (Megan Baker), Instagram (megansbaker), and I also receive your blog posts via email!

Leave a Reply

