Busy bride-to-be!

In a two week period, I traveled to 6 different states for work. Had a handful of assignments due for grad school. Visited my sweet Paw Paw twice. And STILL managed to make some major head-way on our wedding planning. Now, I am looking forward to what promises to be a relaxing weekend in Florida with my ever-so-supportive, fiance.

Speaking of this fiance, I must tell you that he surprised me and booked our honeymoon. I won’t tell where just yet, but it’s for 11 days and 10 nights in a pretty magical looking spot. I’m so excited I can hardly stand it.

Actually, I’m just so excited about everything that is coming up that I’m bouncing in my seat! These next few months may be a whirlwind, but I know they will be perfect and we’re going to gain lots of fond memories from them. So let’s do this Spring!

I’m ready for sunshine filled afternoons with corn-hole and my boys, weekend celebrations of love for our friends Jenny & Kevin and Valerie & Dave, a family beach trip to gorgeous Savannah, the TarHeel 10 Miler with my dear friend, Brandy, and of course, my bachelorette party with some of the most amazing girls I’ve ever met! Eeek! See, this Spring/Summer promises to be full of fun and excitement, all leading up to an amazing day in August!

One thought on “Busy bride-to-be!

Leave a Reply

