Blogging bride!

Sorry I have been MIA for a few days, I am traveling for work this week through Tennessee, Mississippi and Alabama and heading back home on Friday (is it Friday, yet?). However, I couldn’t pass up the chance to share this goodness….

My blog went live for Carolina Bride Magazine, based out of Charlotte, NC! You can read all of the goodness here! I couldn’t be more excited about this opportunity and it came just one little day after a friend of “the other bride” called and left me a message mentioning that I was selfish. Maybe I am… but I’m also way happier with the way things are now!
option2I’ll be blogging once a week for CB, with step-by-step details on my own wedding through August and then back to being a bridesmaid after that! I would love to hear your feedback on the blog, so leave a comment if you please!

And thanks… for reading and helping make this possible! xox

Leave a Reply

