FRIDAY FAVORITES

1. Etsy
Anyone who is engaged should stay far away from Etsy. Oh my bank account! I would tell you all the things I’ve purchased but then you wouldn’t be surprised when they appear at the wedding. But in all honesty, you can find EVERYTHING on here – and you have lots of different options because there are crafty people all over that can create all the things your heart desires!

2. Shop Sweet Lulu
Our straws arrived and they are PERFECT. I can’t wait to see them sticking out of mason jars all over The Dairy Barn.

3. Southern Weddings Prints
 I’ve been collecting prints and vintage frames for our wedding decor. Southern Weddings magazine has some of the cutest prints you’ll find. They just added more this week so check ’em out. Great for around the house or office too!

4. Pressed Cotton
I was obsessing over their adorable pillows and burlap perfection before I saw them at a Bridal Show but now, I’m just DYING to order something. It’s only a matter of time. Doesn’t get much more Southern than this!

5. J. Crew
It would be a shame for me to leave J. Crew off of this list. My wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses, best woman dress and our incredibly handsome bowties have all come from J. Crew. I am completely smitten with their entire wedding line (obviously) – and it’s perfectly fitting that our wedding party will be decked out in J. Crew since at least half of our closet bears the brand.

I’m sure I’ll have a much longer list of these favorites by the time the wedding gets here, but that’s enough for today. Need to rest up for my half marathon tomorrow… still working on that wedding body!

Leave a Reply

