Save-The-Date

We ordered our save-the-dates! Whew, that’s a relief! We must have looked at 500,000 before deciding on THE ONE. Wedding Paper Divas, Etsy for custom designs, Minted, Salutations in Ballantyne…. so.many.save.the.dates.  And then we had to decide on the pictures – and boy do I LOVE pictures. I mean, I have like 15,000 pictures on Facebook, and 175 albums, I LOVE pictures. And we have so many good ones between both of our engagement shoots. I prefer funny photos, whereas my love prefers serious ones that show off our love for each other. I can deal with that. So just before I left for Atlanta, we created our own Save-the-Date – which is a nice touch for two people who are creative – and we agreed on pictures (even if we did have to Facetime with the Best woMan for her opinion). They should be here in no time and we can take over the fridges in America… or approximately 90 fridges anyway. Definitely happy to check this task off our list of “to-do’s” for the wedding.

eng4

Ps… 7 months or 31 weeks and 2 days! That’s CRAZY! But who’s counting?

Leave a Reply

