HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MOH!

Today is my BFF’s birthday. I luckily, although unexpectedly, got to spend last weekend with her eating cupcakes, drinking wine and watching Breakfast at Tiffany’s. It was her idea of a perfect evening and those cupcakes were darn good!
sw4

It got me thinking about all of our college birthdays that we celebrated together and boy were those fun! 3-night celebrations or full blown wear-a-costume-or-get-out parties. Sarah and I have spent the past 6 or 7 years laughing hysterically with each other and hugging it out when one of us was crying. Someone once described us as “Hard to handle alone, unbearable together” … I’d like to think we were just the life of the party in college.

MOH - Sarah

Regardless, we have lots of memories over the past 6 or 7 years and I am still totally excited about her being my MOH. I have several BFFs but only one MOH!
b-day

Now… take a second to leave a comment wish this pretty lady a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

