No turning back…

Y’all… this morning I put down our deposit for catering, tables/chairs and our venue…. and signed the contract!
It’s official… we are 100% getting married on August 17, 2013 at The Dairy Barn. Oh my. Dreams are starting to come true!!!

Ps… I found THE dress last night. (Big THANK YOU to Gean & Michelle for accompanying me to the shop and giving me their honest opinions. I am one very luck girl to have such amazing friends!) Now just have to let mom see it and seal the deal!

Leave a Reply

